Redaktion

Ralf Majer-Abele
Chefredakteur
Tel. +49/7243/575-230
r.majer-abele@daehne.de

 

Philipp Gardemin
Tel. +49/7243/575-231
p.gardemin@daehne.de

 

Geschäftsführung

Marc Dähne
Tel. +49/7243/575-251
m.daehne(at)daehne.de

Anne Plein-Alt
Research
Tel. +49/7243/575-206
a.plein-alt(at)daehne.de

Sandra Schwald
Redaktionsassistentin
Tel. +49/7243/575-144
s.schwald@daehne.de

Jutta Brock | Susanne Deckinger
Sekretariat
Tel. +49/7243/575-251
j.brock@daehne.de s.deckinger@daehne.de

 

Medienverkauf Print und Online

Thomas Heinen 
Leitung
Tel. +49/7243/575-107
t.heinen(at)daehne.de

 

 

Patricia Bader 
Medienverkauf D/A/CH
Tel. +49/7243/575-104
p.bader@daehne.de

 

Vertrieb

Thomas von der Heyde 
Leitung
Tel. +49/7243/575-150
t.vdheyde(at)daehne.de


Lothar Wittich 
Medienverkauf Benelux
Tel. +49/5407/816322
wittich(at)daehne.de


Lisa Schmald
Kundenbetreuung
Tel. +49/7243/575-143
l.schmald@daehne.de


Gabriele Santai 
Verwaltung
Tel. +49/7243/575-103
g.santai(at)daehne.de


Manuel Weber
Verwaltung
Tel. +49/7243/575-106
m.weber(at)daehne.de